Home » Reviews

AdjustPro Solutions Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Did an amazing job roof looks awesome

Michael C.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

From start to finish great service. They worked with our homeowners insurance and took care of everything. We needed a full replacement and Reem was great with get us a new roof. She took care of all our concerns, and went above and beyond. I would recommend AdjustPro Solutions for any roofing issues.

Frank R.

Friendly and dependable!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work that I had received on my roof, Reem thank you for your Communication throughout the work process. The workers were on time, and did the work in a very timely convenience. Friendly and dependable. I would definitely recommend their services for those who are looking for roof work.

Tammy M.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

They did a great job, & they got my insurance to pay for a new roof, less deductible

Warner J.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I had an Adjustpro representative help me get my roof replaced. They stopped by my house after replacing my neighbors roof after a recent storm. I was still in the midst of figuring out how to fix mine and Adjustpro helped me file the claim, met with the adjuster, and got the insurance company to replace my whole roof. I didn’t have to do anything. it was awesome! Once the insurance check came in Adjustpro even found and managed the roofers (who did an excellent job, by the way but I don’t know their names)

Madison S.

Nice new roof, for just my deductible

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After working with Adjustpro I have a nice new roof, it cost me nothing more than my deductible and it was fast! They met me at my house, met with my insurance’s adjuster, and within a couple weeks the work crews they had fixing my roof and a few other things that had been damaged were packed up and gone without a trace. I didn’t have to do anything. Top notch professionals, way better than fighting with my insurance company over nickels and dimes.

Charlie B.

Fast and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Wonderful people, fast, and professional. Took care of my home on the spot. Thanks again guys!

Alicia S.

Getting a new roof

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I didn’t know what a public adjuster was until my insurance company offered to buy me about ten shingles instead of fixing my roof after monsoon season. A Buddy of mine said I should call these guys. I’m not sure how they do it, but the insurance adjuster came out again and met with their guy (Dan), and now I’m getting a new roof like I felt I should have all along. Very happy I got AdjustPro involved.

Jared R.

Took care of everything

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Have a great new roof thanks to AdjustPro Solutions. They took care of everything from insurance to completion. They were fast at scheduling and my roof looks awesome!

Julie M.

Very happy with AdjustPro

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Very happy with AdjustPro. These guys showed up to help my neighborhood after a recent storm. They worked directly with my insurance company and the roofer. I pretty much didn’t have to do anything. 10/10. I’ll call them directly next time I need to use my insurance for anything.

Crag C.

Storm damage repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After a storm, I said sure what about my home insurance, he said not a problem we can take care of it and make it look good up there. I said cool and what do you know didnt even realize it got done. Thanks man.

Jake J.

Super pleased with service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I got AdjustPro involved after my insurance company offered to pay for repairs. I was shopping for a roofing company (Pro Tec) to do them and one quote I got suggested I needed a lot more work than the repair check would cover. They recommended using a public adjuster to try and get more coverage approved. Adjust pro worked with my insurance company, did something called an appraisal, I think… they took care of most everything, and the same company I called originally, Pro Tec, wound up putting a whole roof replacement on for me instead of a couple patchy repairs. I’m super pleased with both companies, only had to pay my same deductible I would have paid for repairs.

Neal R.

Truly Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

We hired adjust pro to install our new Roof. Sarah was our person that helped us through the entire process. Sarah was truly amazing. We ran into a couple issues but without hesitation they fixed what needed to be corrected. Thank you Adjust Pro.

Brian P.

Other Exterior & Interior Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Phoenix

GET STARTED with AdjustPro Solutions

Satisfied Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Get Started Today - Free!