Home » Reviews

AdjustPro Solutions Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2021

Everything was a good experience with the starts to finish. Roof looks fantastic workers did excellent job clean up. AdjustPro Solutions staff is fantastic with everything all my questions asked where answer. Super happy with roof.

Jesus S.

Replacement of my roof shingles

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

I am very happy with the result of my new shingles. The dates provided by adjustment pros or spot on. The roofing company came on the exact day and finish in the approximate time given. Everything that I had asked to be fixed was fixed correctly and professionally. I am very happy with the finished product.

Manuel G.

Roof Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Adjustpro came by my house to check out my roof maybe 2 years ago, with an insurance adjuster, but insurance wouldn’t approve the replacement. They came by again, with an adjuster, and again the insurance denied the claim. I thought that was it until this year I heard from my insurance adjuster and Adjustpro arranged and inspection with an engineer after which the insurance company approved the replacement. Adjustpro was relentless and I am grateful for that. The only qualm I have is the initial meeting with Adjustpro to pick out color the comment was made about getting a new roof for the insurance deductible but we had items to take off the roof which was extra and I knew there would be extra cost for wood. Adjustpro did work with me to approve a discount on the plywood needed. Overall I was very satisfied with Adjustpro.
The roofing company ProTech I was concerned because when they removed the water heater solar panels they left pieces of glass in the front and back yards. I have dogs and would be picking up glass pieces for a few days, and also found a few nails and staples in both yards. Also concerned with how they left the AC power and thermostat cables on the roof. I will be contacting a HVAC company in Feb or Mar to have it checked out and corrected.
ProTech spent 3 hrs the first day and 11 hrs each the next two days. It was difficult to try to schedule my dogs out and they were under stress with all the noise.

Valere K.

Did good job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

You did good job ,you got the insurance paid for the whole roof
And you did send good contacts to take care off the roof.

Suham T.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Excellent job. Had to reschedule and company was flexible. Will recommend. Got the work done fast (2 days). Thank You!

Christopher P.

Roof replace

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Super fast job great communication clean up should have been more thorough. Found staples threw out work are.

Mark D.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the work done and the quickness of the ceiling work. Thank You

Darryl F.

On time and good workmanship.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Very good quality work. On time and good workmanship. Will definitely recommend to others

Gary W.

Building Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Amazed at how fast Manny’s crew did the job. Very clean and professional.

Chris C.

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Great service love my roof and the care and attention of the company and Ms Raquel

Maria M.

I had the best experience ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

I had the best experience ever. The team came out saw what was needed and made it happen for me in one day.

Darlene H.

Roof looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

The roof was replaced very quick but they did an awesome job and were very courteous

Irad R.

Excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Excellent work!

Henry .

Great service and speeding completion

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

After we had a few storms in PHX, we had a knock on our door about the roof. AjustPro asked if we would like them to check and see if there was any damage. We are very satisfied with our new for, everyone was very nice and we were kept informed at every move. Thank you!!!

Christine S.

Blessings of a new roof without even trying.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Friendly people approached me with promises and dreams of a new roof that came true with no hustle. Very trustworthy and there for you when you need them.

David G.

Great service start to end.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

From the folks who came thru after the storm to the explanation of service to the picking out of the shingles, to scheduling and financing …service and communication throughout was great. No more leaks. Great workmanship. Thank you!

Karen K.

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

No issues, great service and personal customer service with Manny. He did a great job and will recommend him anytime.

Javier L.

Best experience ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I had the best experience ever. The team came out saw what was needed and made it happen for me in one day.

Darlene H.

Muy buen trabajo

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Muy buen trabajo y muy buen servicio al cliente gracias ala señorita Raquel

Irene J.

Completed in One Day!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Roof was completed in one day And work was well done.

Ivette U.

Excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Excellent work!

Henry .

Love my Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

Great service love my roof and the care and attention of the company and Ms Raquel

Maria M.

Great Care

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2021

Very attentive, Ms Raquel was great and helped me with every question I needed to be answered. Great company over all!

Rafael P.

The Best Roofing Company Ever!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

AdjustPro Solutions were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They dealt with my insurance and assisted me with any questions I had. Now we have a brand new roof and air conditioning unit. Shannon was always helpful and an overall wonderful person. I will recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Juanita S.

I would highly recommend. Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

They came on time did the job fast and they made sure I was happy with the work, they also kept me and my wife updated through the process. Cleaned up after them self. I would highly recommend. Thank you

Huskies .

Everything was done on time and it looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I’m happy with the service, everything was done on time and it looks great and they clean up after herself I’m very happy with it. I highly recommend AdjustPro Solutions/Pro Tech

Donald R.

10 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Just wanted to take a moment and share my experience with this process. It started when someone came to ask me about my roof damage and they wanted to help me get a new roof replacement with only paying my deductible for insurance. I went ahead and allowed the process to take its course. AdjustPro took the lead and made the insurance claim and it have been such a miracle. I was able to get a brand new full roof replacement and they even pressed the envelope further and pressed the insurance company for me to get a new AC unit on top of my roof (5 ton unit). I would for sure reccomend to take a chance and go through this process. So many times as consumers, we get the short end of the stick with claims. This…hands down has been the best experience, and pleasureable people to work with. I truly appreciate all the work AdjustPro Solutions, Pro-Tec Contracting, Powerful AC company, and National First Response has really taken care of me and handled everything so repectfully and did and AAHHHHMAZZZING job. Thank you will never be enough. This was truly awesome. Thank you sooo much. I give them 10 stars. **********

Jocelyn A.

Fantastic experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish! They did all the work how much easier can it be? Great quality work😁

Ruth R.

Very great service and very nice people!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Very great service and very nice people. The workers were very friendly during the whole work process. The techs were also very into asking us how everything was and it was great!

Mattie T.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Did an amazing job roof looks awesome

Michael C.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

From start to finish great service. They worked with our homeowners insurance and took care of everything. We needed a full replacement and Reem was great with get us a new roof. She took care of all our concerns, and went above and beyond. I would recommend AdjustPro Solutions for any roofing issues.

Frank R.

Friendly and dependable!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work that I had received on my roof, Reem thank you for your Communication throughout the work process. The workers were on time, and did the work in a very timely convenience. Friendly and dependable. I would definitely recommend their services for those who are looking for roof work.

Tammy M.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

They did a great job, & they got my insurance to pay for a new roof, less deductible

Warner J.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I had an Adjustpro representative help me get my roof replaced. They stopped by my house after replacing my neighbors roof after a recent storm. I was still in the midst of figuring out how to fix mine and Adjustpro helped me file the claim, met with the adjuster, and got the insurance company to replace my whole roof. I didn’t have to do anything. it was awesome! Once the insurance check came in Adjustpro even found and managed the roofers (who did an excellent job, by the way but I don’t know their names)

Madison S.

Nice new roof, for just my deductible

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After working with Adjustpro I have a nice new roof, it cost me nothing more than my deductible and it was fast! They met me at my house, met with my insurance’s adjuster, and within a couple weeks the work crews they had fixing my roof and a few other things that had been damaged were packed up and gone without a trace. I didn’t have to do anything. Top notch professionals, way better than fighting with my insurance company over nickels and dimes.

Charlie B.

Fast and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Wonderful people, fast, and professional. Took care of my home on the spot. Thanks again guys!

Alicia S.

Getting a new roof

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I didn’t know what a public adjuster was until my insurance company offered to buy me about ten shingles instead of fixing my roof after monsoon season. A Buddy of mine said I should call these guys. I’m not sure how they do it, but the insurance adjuster came out again and met with their guy (Dan), and now I’m getting a new roof like I felt I should have all along. Very happy I got AdjustPro involved.

Jared R.

Took care of everything

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Have a great new roof thanks to AdjustPro Solutions. They took care of everything from insurance to completion. They were fast at scheduling and my roof looks awesome!

Julie M.

Very happy with AdjustPro

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Very happy with AdjustPro. These guys showed up to help my neighborhood after a recent storm. They worked directly with my insurance company and the roofer. I pretty much didn’t have to do anything. 10/10. I’ll call them directly next time I need to use my insurance for anything.

Crag C.

Storm damage repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After a storm, I said sure what about my home insurance, he said not a problem we can take care of it and make it look good up there. I said cool and what do you know didnt even realize it got done. Thanks man.

Jake J.

Super pleased with service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I got AdjustPro involved after my insurance company offered to pay for repairs. I was shopping for a roofing company (Pro Tec) to do them and one quote I got suggested I needed a lot more work than the repair check would cover. They recommended using a public adjuster to try and get more coverage approved. Adjust pro worked with my insurance company, did something called an appraisal, I think… they took care of most everything, and the same company I called originally, Pro Tec, wound up putting a whole roof replacement on for me instead of a couple patchy repairs. I’m super pleased with both companies, only had to pay my same deductible I would have paid for repairs.

Neal R.

Truly Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

We hired adjust pro to install our new Roof. Sarah was our person that helped us through the entire process. Sarah was truly amazing. We ran into a couple issues but without hesitation they fixed what needed to be corrected. Thank you Adjust Pro.

Brian P.

Other Exterior & Interior Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Phoenix

GET STARTED with AdjustPro Solutions

Satisfied Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Get Started Today - Free!

Before You Go!

GET STARTED WITH ADJUSTPRO SOLUTIONS