AdjustPro Solutions Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Roof looks great!!!

Tonya A.

AdjustPro (s) is exactly what they are.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

About two months ago our roof had obvious damage from a recent storm. Our roof was already old and we had heard horror stories from friends, family and co-workers about how they ended up paying for all or most of their new roof because their insurance refused to pay. We talked to AdjustPros. They immediately made us feel like they could probably get our insurance to cover the damage. A person from our insurance company and a professional from AdjustPros met us at our house and they both did a thorough inspection and took their own photos, etc. The guy from our insurance made us very nervous because he made comments about how some of the damage under the porch was obviously old and caused from water damage over a long amount of time and sort of told us that we’d be lucky if they paid for more than just the shingles above the house that needed replacing. Then our insurance sent us an email stating that they weren’t going to pay for more than the cost of replacing 9 shingles that were missing. AdjustPros had immediately put a giant tarp over the most damaged shingles. Our insurance sent us a check for the tarp. Then, somehow, AdjustPros worked some kind of magic. Several weeks later our insurance finally sent us another email stating that they were indeed going to pay for our entire new roof except for the obvious old water damage under the back porch area. The very next week a very nice lady came over to our house and we picked out our new roof and went over all the details and paid our insurance deductible. We still can’t believe it!! A week ago Monday ProTec showed up with a crew and dropped off all of their materials on top of our roof with a crane. That was very impressive! We were so worried about where they were going to fit all that stuff in our yard and they just showed up with a crane and quickly spread it around where they needed it right on top of the roof. Early the next morning the crew was back and removed all of the old roof – including all of the wood on the back porch. And started putting on the new roof. They did a quick clean, stating that they would do the big clean up the next day after they were all finished. We just had to be careful that night and the next day letting our pups out in the yard. But it was worth it. The next day by the afternoon our roof was all new and beautiful!! !! And then all we ended up having to pay for was the wood part of the back porch because the wood had rotted there ~ which wasn’t much, even though they removed all of the old wood and replaced with new wood and then new shingles, etc. We’re impressed that they only charged us minimum for all that. A lot of businesses, especially right now, are jacking up their prices on everything, absolutely everything! Not these guys.

We are very impressed with AdjustPro and very happy with our new roof! I am very happy to write this excellent review for them because they absolutely deserve it.

Michelle D.

Super Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

What a great process from beginning to end. They basically did all the work when it came to my INS claim & They negotiated a full replacement out of my INS. I couldn’t be more pleased! I appreciate Shannan for her assistance.

Shane M.

Can’t thank them enough

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

These guys are life savers. My insurance wouldn’t pay for my roof but when Adjustpro came to my door and helped me with my claim, now I have a brand new roof paid by the insurance. Can’t thank them enough!

Eduardo N.

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

In all sincerity my roof never got to be replaced, but that was not because Adjust Pro didn’t do their job. They did everything possible. I admit I was a pain in the rear. I was very skeptical at the beginning, but their personnel was very professional and respectful. They answered all my questions without any BS. I would use them if my roof actually qualified for a replacement.

LD F.

Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Petra came to my house and she was very helpful especially speaking Spanish. She helped me understand the process

Ana G.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

“ i worked with adjust pro solutions and they had my roof replaced through my insurance i didn’t think they could do it but they did, amazing staff”

Christian

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Petra was amazing! She was super friendly and very knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone!

Jill B.

Awesome job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

I AM very happy with My roof that Adjust pro solutions and pro tec did for me. Petra was amazing from they beginning to end.

Plegaria A.

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Everything went according to plan and was satisfactory

John J.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Everyone was professional, efficient, and professional. Answered all questions . Will recommend.

Mia D.

Service with a smile

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2022

Petra, with Adjust Pro Solution, was very thorough and enabled us to understand the complicated financial transaction we are about to engage. We look forward to the roof replacement and knowing that she will be our point person gives us great comfort.

Michael B.

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Petra has been a great person to work with and really enjoyed time with her getting everything moving.

Linda E.

Petra is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Petra is very knowledgeable on the rooting and insurance products. She is very helpful with solving an insurance issue. Will refer to family and friends.

Jo

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Went far and beyond helping me get roof repair and battling the insurance company to get a good result

Robert G.

Roof is great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Adjustpro really fought to replace roof with my insurance company. Roof is great.

Mary D.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Very beutiful and very fast

Carmen M.

Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Fantastic job!!! Will recommend to others. Smooth from beginning to end.

Deborah H.

Awesome roof work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

I was so happy to see Adjust Pro Solutions knock on my door they are Angel’s in disguise I needed a roof real bad and they saved me the hassle with Insurance they handled everything I just had to pay my deductible, hands down the best roofing company in AZ.

Maria D.

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

My roof got damaged from the recent storms we got in the valley, my home insurance refused to cover the cost of any repairs claiming that There was no damage because there were no leaks in the house so if i wanted a new roof I would have to pay for it myself luckily an adjustpro representative knock on my door a couple days later and offered their services i signed a contract with them and they Got my insurance to pay for a new roof. Overall im very happy with ADJUSTPRO SOLUTIONS Eva answered all my questions and insisted that if i had any concerns just to give them a call, this is a very professional company And the people that worked on my roof they did it in one day they are very hard workers !! I will recommend ADJUSTPRO SOLUTIONS to family and friends 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Malone D.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Been fighting the insurance for years and could not get a solution until AdjustPro got a new roof now and it looks amazing

Danny

Roof replacement.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

This team of folks were amazing to work with. They were truly professional, genuine and very efficient! I cannot believe how quickly my job was completed. I love my new roof!

Adrienne D.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Everything was great and on time. Very Fast!!! Recommend highly!

Susan A.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional. Timely. Good quality. This company will work hard to get what insurance owes the homeowner.

Lori N.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Very happy with roof. Very fast.

Allan V.

They did a great job on my roof!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Amazing customer service, the guys were really friendly and fast with the job! They did a great job on my roof.

Savi H.

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

The process was easy, and the roof was done quickly and correctly!

Trevor B.

a satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

AdjustPro did an excellent job

Tony T.

Roof work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Had a great experience, highly reccomend.

Charles B.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Professional and Fast

Mario M.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Everything was excellent. Love the color.

Hermena C.

Roof after hail damage

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

They worked with my insurance company, got everything worked through. The workers were great, did the work quickly and well, took pictures for me as they went. Informative, helping me through the process. Roof now is solid and great looking.

Michaelyn S.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Work done quickly. Very professional. Answered all questions. Doing my interior as well. Very Happy

Albert K.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

John has been absolutely amazing and helpful from the very beginning. Everyone has done great work on the roof and have been very happy.

Sue S.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Amazing work from start to finish. Very fast and John C was fun to speak with. Will recommend to many

Artur P.

Adjustpro services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Great services.

Jesus

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Great Company. Easy to work with.

David W.

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

We had an awesome experience getting new roof . We recently purchased this home and shingles were flying off from a monsoon storm so now we have a new roof that looks amazing. The whole experience was great and painless great company and friendly associates !!!

Lois S.

Fantastic experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

AdjustPro were phenomenal from beginning to end!

Joshua J.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2021

Everything was a good experience with the starts to finish. Roof looks fantastic workers did excellent job clean up. AdjustPro Solutions staff is fantastic with everything all my questions asked where answer. Super happy with roof.

Jesus S.

Replacement of my roof shingles

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

I am very happy with the result of my new shingles. The dates provided by adjustment pros or spot on. The roofing company came on the exact day and finish in the approximate time given. Everything that I had asked to be fixed was fixed correctly and professionally. I am very happy with the finished product.

Manuel G.

Roof Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Adjustpro came by my house to check out my roof maybe 2 years ago, with an insurance adjuster, but insurance wouldn’t approve the replacement. They came by again, with an adjuster, and again the insurance denied the claim. I thought that was it until this year I heard from my insurance adjuster and Adjustpro arranged and inspection with an engineer after which the insurance company approved the replacement. Adjustpro was relentless and I am grateful for that. The only qualm I have is the initial meeting with Adjustpro to pick out color the comment was made about getting a new roof for the insurance deductible but we had items to take off the roof which was extra and I knew there would be extra cost for wood. Adjustpro did work with me to approve a discount on the plywood needed. Overall I was very satisfied with Adjustpro.

The roofing company ProTech I was concerned because when they removed the water heater solar panels they left pieces of glass in the front and back yards. I have dogs and would be picking up glass pieces for a few days, and also found a few nails and staples in both yards. Also concerned with how they left the AC power and thermostat cables on the roof. I will be contacting a HVAC company in Feb or Mar to have it checked out and corrected.

ProTech spent 3 hrs the first day and 11 hrs each the next two days. It was difficult to try to schedule my dogs out and they were under stress with all the noise.

Valere K.

Did good job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

You did good job ,you got the insurance paid for the whole roof

And you did send good contacts to take care off the roof.

Suham T.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Excellent job. Had to reschedule and company was flexible. Will recommend. Got the work done fast (2 days). Thank You!

Christopher P.

Roof replace

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Super fast job great communication clean up should have been more thorough. Found staples threw out work are.

Mark D.

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the work done and the quickness of the ceiling work. Thank You

Darryl F.

On time and good workmanship.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Very good quality work. On time and good workmanship. Will definitely recommend to others

Gary W.

Building Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Amazed at how fast Manny’s crew did the job. Very clean and professional.

Chris C.

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Great service love my roof and the care and attention of the company and Ms Raquel

Maria M.

I had the best experience ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

I had the best experience ever. The team came out saw what was needed and made it happen for me in one day.

Darlene H.

Roof looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

The roof was replaced very quick but they did an awesome job and were very courteous

Irad R.

Excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Excellent work!

Henry

Great service and speeding completion

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

After we had a few storms in PHX, we had a knock on our door about the roof. AjustPro asked if we would like them to check and see if there was any damage. We are very satisfied with our new for, everyone was very nice and we were kept informed at every move. Thank you!!!

Christine S.

Blessings of a new roof without even trying.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Friendly people approached me with promises and dreams of a new roof that came true with no hustle. Very trustworthy and there for you when you need them.

David G.

Great service start to end.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

From the folks who came thru after the storm to the explanation of service to the picking out of the shingles, to scheduling and financing …service and communication throughout was great. No more leaks. Great workmanship. Thank you!

Karen K.

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

No issues, great service and personal customer service with Manny. He did a great job and will recommend him anytime.

Javier L.

Best experience ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I had the best experience ever. The team came out saw what was needed and made it happen for me in one day.

Darlene H.

Muy buen trabajo

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Muy buen trabajo y muy buen servicio al cliente gracias ala señorita Raquel

Irene J.

Completed in One Day!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Roof was completed in one day And work was well done.

Ivette U.

Excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Excellent work!

Henry

Love my Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

Great service love my roof and the care and attention of the company and Ms Raquel

Maria M.

Great Care

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2021

Very attentive, Ms Raquel was great and helped me with every question I needed to be answered. Great company over all!

Rafael P.

The Best Roofing Company Ever!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

AdjustPro Solutions were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They dealt with my insurance and assisted me with any questions I had. Now we have a brand new roof and air conditioning unit. Shannon was always helpful and an overall wonderful person. I will recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Juanita S.

I would highly recommend. Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

They came on time did the job fast and they made sure I was happy with the work, they also kept me and my wife updated through the process. Cleaned up after them self. I would highly recommend. Thank you

Huskies

Everything was done on time and it looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I’m happy with the service, everything was done on time and it looks great and they clean up after herself I’m very happy with it. I highly recommend AdjustPro Solutions/Pro Tech

Donald R.

10 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Just wanted to take a moment and share my experience with this process. It started when someone came to ask me about my roof damage and they wanted to help me get a new roof replacement with only paying my deductible for insurance. I went ahead and allowed the process to take its course. AdjustPro took the lead and made the insurance claim and it have been such a miracle. I was able to get a brand new full roof replacement and they even pressed the envelope further and pressed the insurance company for me to get a new AC unit on top of my roof (5 ton unit). I would for sure reccomend to take a chance and go through this process. So many times as consumers, we get the short end of the stick with claims. This…hands down has been the best experience, and pleasureable people to work with. I truly appreciate all the work AdjustPro Solutions, Pro-Tec Contracting, Powerful AC company, and National First Response has really taken care of me and handled everything so repectfully and did and AAHHHHMAZZZING job. Thank you will never be enough. This was truly awesome. Thank you sooo much. I give them 10 stars. **********

Jocelyn A.

Fantastic experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish! They did all the work how much easier can it be? Great quality work😁

Ruth R.

Very great service and very nice people!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Very great service and very nice people. The workers were very friendly during the whole work process. The techs were also very into asking us how everything was and it was great!

Mattie T.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Did an amazing job roof looks awesome

Michael C.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

From start to finish great service. They worked with our homeowners insurance and took care of everything. We needed a full replacement and Reem was great with get us a new roof. She took care of all our concerns, and went above and beyond. I would recommend AdjustPro Solutions for any roofing issues.

Frank R.

Friendly and dependable!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work that I had received on my roof, Reem thank you for your Communication throughout the work process. The workers were on time, and did the work in a very timely convenience. Friendly and dependable. I would definitely recommend their services for those who are looking for roof work.

Tammy M.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

They did a great job, & they got my insurance to pay for a new roof, less deductible

Warner J.

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I had an Adjustpro representative help me get my roof replaced. They stopped by my house after replacing my neighbors roof after a recent storm. I was still in the midst of figuring out how to fix mine and Adjustpro helped me file the claim, met with the adjuster, and got the insurance company to replace my whole roof. I didn’t have to do anything. it was awesome! Once the insurance check came in Adjustpro even found and managed the roofers (who did an excellent job, by the way but I don’t know their names)

Madison S.

Nice new roof, for just my deductible

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After working with Adjustpro I have a nice new roof, it cost me nothing more than my deductible and it was fast! They met me at my house, met with my insurance’s adjuster, and within a couple weeks the work crews they had fixing my roof and a few other things that had been damaged were packed up and gone without a trace. I didn’t have to do anything. Top notch professionals, way better than fighting with my insurance company over nickels and dimes.

Charlie B.

Fast and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Wonderful people, fast, and professional. Took care of my home on the spot. Thanks again guys!

Alicia S.

Getting a new roof

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I didn’t know what a public adjuster was until my insurance company offered to buy me about ten shingles instead of fixing my roof after monsoon season. A Buddy of mine said I should call these guys. I’m not sure how they do it, but the insurance adjuster came out again and met with their guy (Dan), and now I’m getting a new roof like I felt I should have all along. Very happy I got AdjustPro involved.

Jared R.

Took care of everything

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Have a great new roof thanks to AdjustPro Solutions. They took care of everything from insurance to completion. They were fast at scheduling and my roof looks awesome!

Julie M.

Very happy with AdjustPro

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Very happy with AdjustPro. These guys showed up to help my neighborhood after a recent storm. They worked directly with my insurance company and the roofer. I pretty much didn’t have to do anything. 10/10. I’ll call them directly next time I need to use my insurance for anything.

Crag C.

Storm damage repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After a storm, I said sure what about my home insurance, he said not a problem we can take care of it and make it look good up there. I said cool and what do you know didnt even realize it got done. Thanks man.

Jake J.

Super pleased with service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I got AdjustPro involved after my insurance company offered to pay for repairs. I was shopping for a roofing company (Pro Tec) to do them and one quote I got suggested I needed a lot more work than the repair check would cover. They recommended using a public adjuster to try and get more coverage approved. Adjust pro worked with my insurance company, did something called an appraisal, I think… they took care of most everything, and the same company I called originally, Pro Tec, wound up putting a whole roof replacement on for me instead of a couple patchy repairs. I’m super pleased with both companies, only had to pay my same deductible I would have paid for repairs.

Neal R.

Truly Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

We hired adjust pro to install our new Roof. Sarah was our person that helped us through the entire process. Sarah was truly amazing. We ran into a couple issues but without hesitation they fixed what needed to be corrected. Thank you Adjust Pro.

Brian P.

Other Services

Schedule Your
On Roof Inspection!

Arizona Public Adjusters
See Our Before & Afters!

Before After
Before After
Before After

★★★★★ Real Reviews From Happy Customers

WHAT Your
Neighbors
ARE SAYING

Insurance Help in Phoenix

"With all the storms recently I needed work done on my roof. AdjustPro Solutions fought with my insurance to make it as little out of pocket as possible! All communication was smooth if I had to leave a voice-mail I would hear back with In the hour if it wasn't to late at most by the next morning. My roof looks great and I appreciate all the fighting they needed to do for me! If I know anyone who needs help with their roof I will be giving them your name!"

Corey S.

Roof Installation Tempe

"If you want a great looking roof and an awesome team that fights the insurance for you, DEFINITELY go with AdjustPro Solutions! My roof looks amazing and had no issues during the process thanks to them. SO grateful!"

K Smith.

Roof Sun City

"I dont know where to begin, AdjustPro Solutions were able to take care of my roof in no time. This is the first time in over 20 years where I don’t have to worry about a single problem getting this roof fixed. Thank you once again!" Response from the owner: Thank you Luis. We’re constantly improving and getting better in all areas and we really appreciate when our customers recognize us for our hard work."

Luis T.

Schedule Your
Roof Inspection!