AdjustPro Solutions Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 184 reviews)

I recommend them to anyone who has roof problems.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

The company denied me the roof service but AdjustPro is representing me, I am grateful to them because so far they are helping me well because until now I thank AdjustPro for the interest in their help, I thank them and I hope they can follow me helping thanks Luis!!! I recommend them to anyone who has roof problems.

Cesar T.

I highly recommend them Thank you Shawn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2024

I’m dealing with this company I just want to say I had Shawn come out I went up on the roof with her. She was amazing. We walked through the whole thing. Found a lot of stuff that when I sent a claim out for my homeowners insurance and they only quoted me such a small amount, wanting to patchwork it together. I had this company come out Pro solution adjusters. They went to bat for me and my husband, and got to find out that my roof was not up to code. Long story short it took a little bit of time, but that time got me the money that I was waiting for to get my whole roof repaired and fixed. Thanks to these guys. I recommend them highly and Shawn she is amazing Props to her and everything that she did for us. I highly recommend them Thank you Shawn

Atom D.

We are happy with the service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

We are happy with the service and we recommend our new roof from the Piña family!!!

Fabiola G.

I recommend the company and the employees.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Very satisfied with the work and professionalism

I recommend the company and the employees.

Gerardo M.

Thank you Louise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Great work on roof and end of deal follow up. Thank you Louise

Daniel M.

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Prompt & courteous, questions answered Great service

Bob C.

Very personalable!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

Very personalable!!!

Poncella Q.

I loved how they helped me

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

I loved how they helped me with my roof from start to finish with complete confidence for my friends and family to trust.

Angelica A.

All has been great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

All has been great. Job has been done and great experience 🙌 recommend to everyone!!!

Miguel Y.

I recommend them to read make the roof.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

Excellent job, they explained in detail what they were going to do and what the process is like. I recommend them to read make the roof.

Marcela C.

Thank you very much AdjustPro!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

They did the roof for me, they worked very well and were very professional. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you very much AdjustPro!!!

Dulce C.

Thanks for all the hard work!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

I love this customer, they did my roof and I want to recommend this company to my friends and family all the time they were so professionals from the beginning to the end. Thanks for all the hard work!!!

Socorro S.

This company help us with our insurance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

This company help us with our insurance so good love it to the point we will recommend it to anyone

Louie S.

Roof installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Roof installation went smoothly. Took their time to make sure it was installed safely and properly when the first day had rain and wind.

Brian R.

Thanks to AdjustPro

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Thanks to AdjustPro because they fought for me to get my new roof because the insurance didn’t want to cover but they did great and helped me to get a great roof!!!

Horacio N.

I really appreciate that they are the number one public adjusters!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

AdjustPro is going to help me to fix my roof I’m so happy that they knock on my door because I really need help. I really appreciate that they are the number one public adjusters!!

Trinidad M.

Amazing work Luis .. Hands down your the best!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Amazing work Luis .. Hands down your the best!!

Xenia C.

Thank you so much for all your help and most importantly your patience with Me..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Luis was Amazing ..He answered and attended all my issues , I recommend him 💯!! Thank you so much for all your help and most importantly your patience with Me..

Luna K.

More to come but folks need to be realistic.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Only leaving a 4 because I literally just started the process today.. however.. I’m really baffled by some of the reviews where people are complaining that a roof wasnt put on in 2 mos. I just spoke with Robert who was VERY clear that this is a long process.. and I imagine longer if your insurance company is a POS that previously denied a claim. Working with insurance companies is not a fast process under the best of circumstances let alone situations like that. Furthermore, once the check is cut, build teams would need to be scheduled, materials ordered, etc. Robert said right up front this can easily take 4 mos.. and im tacking another 2 on simply because I’ve dealt with the insurance company and know how they are. It seems pretty clear to me a roof isn’t going to magically appear the day after the check is cut. And they have a portal for customers to log in and see where they are in the process. For example.. I know they have reached out to the insurance company already.

Hopefully the experience will be positive and I can update the rating to a 5 ( and won’t have to drop it to a one). More to come but folks need to be realistic.

Michelle D.

This guys worked a lot to make my house look great again!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

This guys were very informative on the products and the services. They explained the whole process to us and made sure we understood what we were purchasing and made sure we felt comfortable with what we were looking for in the services provided. AdjustPro is the way to move forward even when the insurance denied you. This guys worked a lot to make my house look great again!!

Luis S.

Thank you Mr Smith for the good work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

AdjustPro was amazing. I would have got nothing from my insurance company if it wasn’t for them. They also got a new roof for my mother’s house as well. The owner of the company is active in daily operations which is nice to see. Thank you Mr Smith for the good work.

Noah E.

Luis came did a magnet sweep of the yard and removed the satellite dish and removed any debris

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Luis came did a magnet sweep of the yard and removed the satellite dish and removed any debris

Jesse G.

Awesome to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

The process with negotiating with insurance is long but worth it all the way. They did an awesome job and I wasn’t needing to talk to the insurance so I didn’t had to Nickle and diming.

Lorena S.

Will recommend to anyone struggling with insurance companies

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Was able to get my roof approved after the insurance didn’t want to pay for it . Will recommend to anyone struggling with insurance companies

John K.

I will recommend it to everyone and Luis was so thoughtful to check up everything for me.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2024

Protec help me with my roof was excellent I love the way the guys did the work so organized and cleaned everything up afterwards, I will recommend it to everyone and Luis was so thoughtful to check up everything for me.

Richard F.

I recommend them to anyone who has roof problems.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2024

The company denied me the roof service but AdjustPro is representing me, I am grateful to them because so far they are helping me well because until now I thank AdjustPro for the interest in their help, I thank them and I hope they can follow me helping thanks Luis!!! I recommend them to anyone who has roof problems.

cesar T.

I would recommend him.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Luis did nice work left the yard clean. I would recommend him.

Randall T.

Luis S great service, very professional and fast service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Luis S great service, very professional and fast service.

Abdiel G.

We will be recommending this company to all of our friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

My family and I are extremely grateful and happy with AdjustPro!

The process was quit long but definitely worth the wait.

We have an awful insurance company that was only wanting to pay for a few shingles to be replaced. AdjustPro really fought for us to get the entire roof replaced. Through out the 9 month wait they were always communicating with us and answered all my questions. I will say at first I thought I made a mistake and thought we wouldn’t get anywhere but seeing how much they were able to get from our insurance to make sure we got what we deserved was with the wait.

Once our insurance company approved everything they immediately called me and got me scheduled to meet with their specialist Elliott Tarplin.

Elliott is great and so knowledgeable! I had some issues with my schedule and had to reschedule a couple of times and he was so understanding and very professional. When we finally got to meet with him he explained everything and answered all of our questions. He let us know he would be checking in with us every Friday and advised to jot down any questions we may have through out the week. He even made this experience personable by taking a picture with us for our contact on his phone. He definitely made this experience great and we appreciate him so much! Great guy to work with!

We will be recommending this company to all of our friends and family.

Joanna M.

Instalaciones techo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Luis el manejados de proyectos paso a dar una vista de nuestra casa para verificar que todo esté en orden y a limpiar cualquier cosa que hayan dejado los muchachos estoy muy contento y muy impresionado de que buen trabajo de Protec y AdjustPro. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que lea este mensaje.

Daniel C.

Have a wonderful blessed day sincerely Myra and Elias.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Thank you so much Nicole for your service it was our pleasure speaking with you ,you are very kind and understanding our situation very patient with us . I recommend Nicole to anyone who has problems with their roof she’s very kind and very sweet very patient she solves problems right away and she’s trustworthy always honest thank you so much Nicole I wish they could put more people like you for customer service you’re very outstanding customer service was wonderful. Have a wonderful blessed day sincerely Myra and Elias.

mayra S.

Elliott was a great deliverer of information

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

Elliott was a great deliverer of information

Neil B.

Thank you AdjustPro.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 25, 2023

AdjustPro did a great job for me. They succeeded in helping me, where other programs could not. Thank you AdjustPro.

wmkesler

I’m so thankful for this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

I’m so thankful for this company! They overturned the denial and got my roof fully replaced!!

Andrew R.

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Nahum is here. Very. Come. The. Information. Thanks

Martin V.

Excellent work cay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Excellent work cay

Esmeralda E.

Insurance company denied the claim.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

They did all they could, but couldn’t get the job. Insurance company denied the claim.

Michael G.

Amazing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Amazing experience. Wonderful customer service

Lawrance J.

Elliott was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Elliott was great

Shirley I.

Zach was fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

Zach was fantastic! He was patient through the process.

Amanda P.

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Nahum gave them a very good service, very very good, happy with the service they have given us and very satisfied. Thank you

Joseluis A.

Great quality work!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

The quality of roof I received from Adjust Pro Solutions is top-tier. After our initial meeting in Aug of 2020, then us, finally being able to have some cash to meet the deductible as well as need for replacement in July 2023. They were prompt, as best they could, in mid-triple weather digits. We scheduled for late Sept, and 3 days real-time completed project. I am grateful for the team in taking care of our family’s needs, and especially thankful for Nicole! Here we are almost thanksgiving and contacting THEM TO PAY (I got the sweetest angel on the line) Nicole!

Currently waiting on the insurance company. . .

Jocelyn

A+ to their team.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

I was skeptical at first, but having AdjustPro on my side helped get my roof replaced with only the deductible out-of-pocket. They were able to reverse the insurance’s initial denial of the claim and were able to get the entire roof covered. Two canvassers came to my door the very same day I discovered a good sized leak in my house, like angels sent from above. The customer service team kept me informed throughout the entire process. A+ to their team.

Alex B.

Ryan explained everything

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Ryan explained everything very clearly and what kind of work they’d do for me and everything they covered. Staff has done a great job and I think they’ll be a great company to get the roof done

Robert M.

They were professional and communication was good.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

Good company to work with. The process was quite lengthy but simple and appreciated then negotiating with the insurance. The wait period was long, we started the process in October 2022 and Adjust Pros negotiated with our insurance company for months until a full roof repair was approved. It was completed September 2023. They were professional and communication was good.

Danica G.

I hope my insurance approves me in the process, thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Nahum explained to me well how the process goes, thank you for helping me, I hope my insurance approves me in the process, thank you

Francisco L.

Amazing, I would recommend them to anyone needing to do an insurance claim for their property.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

The folks at Adjustpro helped get my roof approved. The insurance company denied the claim and they were able to get that overturned and cover it. Amazing, I would recommend them to anyone needing to do an insurance claim for their property.

Candelaria B.

Dan was help

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Dan was help and to the point je will take care of you

Tim L.

I am very pleased with the process so far.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Ryan was friendly and did a good job explaining the process for making my new roof. I am very pleased with the process so far.

Michael T.

Will recommend to friends and family can’t go wrong with AdjustPro

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

Great company to work with. The process was quite simple and appreciated then negotiating with the insurance. The wait was reasonable started paperwork in February and by September we had a new roof. Very professional and Petra was beyond amazing and offered great help. Will recommend to friends and family can’t go wrong with AdjustPro

Rosa B.

Highly recommendable 100%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Ryan was very helpful in helping our whole process for our roof go smooth highly recommendable 100%

Alex

Highly recommend!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Everything. Was done quick and easy …. I did not have to talk to my insurance at all …. They did all the work ….. and got everything approved super fast !!!! Every one you talk to is super knowledgeable and great customer service !!!!!! Highly recommend !!!!

Andi N.

Explained very thoroughly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

This a great time he went thru all the procedures and explained very thoroughly thru the process and yes great too have humans on the right track again

Rene V.

Would definitely recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Luis was very courteous and professional. Pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend!!

Kenneth M.

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Nahum is a very good home impovemnt specialist and he helped me a lot with the deductible since I couldn’t get high at the moment. I lost my husband’s income since he passed away very recently. Thank you

Lupe C.

Helpful and knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable.He answered all our questions and we are confident we are going to be getting an excellent roof.

Monica B.

Everything was very pleasant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Luis explained to us very well and the collaboration he gave us and without any rush or pressure from anything, everything was very pleasant and very happy and we are hoping to have our roof and lot soon!!! Thank you AdjustPro, Protec and AFE.

Antonia M.

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2023

Ryan was excellent and they were able to get my roof approved through insurance.

Joshua M.

Very kind and understanding.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

Nahum was awesome. Helped me understand all the paperwork. Very kind and understanding.

Diana S.

Process was long but worth the time spent waiting.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

Ryan explained the different shingle color options including shingle upgrades and other roof upgrades. Not fond of brown colors and wish had white. Process was long but worth the time spent waiting.

Michelle P.

Everything turned out great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

Nahum did come to talk. HE

everything turned out great

Yesenia T.

I would use this service again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

Ryan was very professional and did explain this fully I would use this service again

Donald G.

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Pro Adjust has been awesome through the whole process. We did come across some minor issues but Jonathan and his team were on top of it to make things right. Thank you Jonathan and team you guys have been great to us. Thanks!

Lori G.

Very informative on the products and the services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Luis was very informative on the products and the services. He explained the whole process to us and made sure we understood what we were purchasing and made sure we felt comfortable with what we were looking for in the services provided.

Luis S.

They helped with insurance coverage.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Ryan came by and reviewed everything. They helped with insurance coverage.

David F.

Thank you for all the effort

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Thank you for all the effort to help us.

Noe R.

I would definitely recommend AdjustPro and ProTec to friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Luis was very patient and polite, he was very thorough in all the details about the roof and what I was covered and not. He gave me options to decide the best fit for my house and even took the time to show me the value of a good, better and best for our family. I would definitely recommend AdjustPro and ProTec to friends and family.

Lorena O.

Thanks AdjustPro

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Luis was awesome explained very thoroughly. He is very patient with my husband and myself.

We are retired and our income is fixed.

AdjustPro helped because our insurance didn’t, thanks AdjustPro and Luis .

Catalina G.

Very kind

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Nahum and Pablo are very kind

Arnulfo E.

The whole process we have been through has been exceptional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Nahum Sandoval, thank you. This gentleman went above and beyond. The whole process we have been through has been exceptional, and I couldn’t be any more happy with the outcome. Thank you adjustpro solutions.

Isaiash P.

Luis explained everything to me in great detail and helped me to have a roof with a 50-year guarantee

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

Luis explained everything to me in great detail and helped me to have a roof with a 50-year guarantee wow what a good experience I definitely recommend this service with AdjustPro and ProTec

Socorro L.

Luis took very good care of us in everything

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

Luis took very good care of us in everything, he explained every question that we did, everything was perfect, thank you very much Luis for everything, very grateful.

Yovana J.

Nahum, an excellent worker, explains very well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Nahum, an excellent worker, explains very well.

Martha M.

Luis was very professional while presenting his services, and very honest

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

Luis was very professional while presenting his services, and very honest.he was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you for your service

Carmen S.

If they settle your claim and your happy with the work you won.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Most people have no idea how to negotiate an insurance claim. Considerable time and planning goes into preparing a claim. Not to mention the documentation prep and submittal pkg to justify why your insurance co.. Should pay the full amount to make you whole again. If the company spends more time making customers feel good but not settling their claims would you be happier? Customer service is important but not the priority settling your claim is. I’ve never used APS but I know of them and their work through my business. All I hear about them is there serious about their craft. That said, no business is perfect no matter how hard you try you will never please everyone. If they settle your claim and your happy with the work you won.

MiCar I.

Thanks for helping us.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Very good service. Petra explained everything to us well. Thanks for helping us.

Norma A.

Thank You for a great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

Petra is awesome! She explained everything in detail. Thank You for a great experience!

Dennis L.

My roof looks amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

My roof looks amazing! Adjust Pro Solutions saved me a ton of money and saved my life! I did NOT want to pay for my whole roof at all! Thank you guys

Islam A.

Elliott great knowledge of products

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Elliott great knowledge of products tells you everything thing you need answered all my questions

Christopher S.

Nahum was very helpful thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

Nahum was very helpful thanks

Alberto R.

Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

AdjustPro, and their whole team, from the adjustors working with my insurance company to Petra helping to coordinate our roof plan and layout, they worked hard to make sure we were taken care of through the whole process. Highly recommend.

Lukas T.

Mircoburst Storm

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

I live in a house built in 1969. A AdjustPro Rep. came to my house and pointed out damage done by a recent hail storm. I am retired and don’t look at my roof much. He said AdjustPro Solutions would contact my insurance company and work things out for me, which they did. The new roof was done in a single day. They were punctual, polite, and professional. They even corrected structural weaknesses in my roof and part of the job I agreed to. They even went above and beyond what I expected. The roof looks great. Charcoal black with white trim. It really pops! A few months after my roof was completed our neighborhood was hit with a microburst. Many trees were uprooted and much damage was done to the neighborhood. My block fence was blown down and my A.C. unit on my roof was torn off its mounting and the duct work was ripped off. But my AdjustPro roof did not lose a single shingle. The roof held up to the microburst not suffering any damage while the home around me did suffer damage. If I even need roof work done I’m calling AdjustPro Solutions. Unfortunately for them, their roof is so good, I may never have to.

Keith
Verified

He did a great job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Luis was very professional and nice person. He did a great job.

Laura G.

I am so grateful to be taken care of.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Petra was excellent she explained the process very well to me. She re assured to me I’d be taking care of. Adjust pro fought for my roof and won!! I am so grateful to be taken care of.

Lucy K.

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

Nahum do great job explain everything about process thank you

Rosario A.

Great they where perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Great they where perfect,very helpful winning for us

Juan S.

We won the case and insurance will cover roof.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

We won the case and insurance will cover roof.

Diana F.

They made it happen! Good Job. Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

After a couple of denied claims to my home policy holder submitted through other roofers that stopped by my home and offered their great services, I was ready to start looking for estimates with local roofing companies to do the work and pay full price.

Scott and Amborsia, from AdjustPro Solutions, showed up at my home one day, and somehow I decided to give it one more try; the deal finaly came through with this amazing company and people. I never knew it would actually happen. AdjustPro made it possible; I just had to pay my deductible and got a new roof. Thanks to Scott and Ambrosia, who showed up at my house and got the process going, and then Zach, who was my final contact for the work. I do have to admit that I felt a little doubtful while working with them for a few reasons, but I am now shocked at the awesome results! Thank you AdjustPro Solutions, Scott, Abrosia and Zach. You made it happen. I’ll be spreading a good work on you all 🙂

David S.

Adjustpro solutions is doing a good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Adjustpro solutions is doing a good job

Magdalena G.

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

Great service! The guys were very respectful, and did quality work quickly.

Tony R.

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2023

Very professional! Did a great job on our roof!

Grant F.

Oscar manriquez did A GOOD JOB

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Oscar manriquez did A GOOD JOB

Eradia L.

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Nahum excellent service

Tito G.

Max wonderful very informative very pleasant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

Max wonderful very informative very pleasant definitely someone that makes you feel comfortable and makes you want to do business with.

Cheryl L.

Max was very nice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Max was very nice I appreciated him.

Leora S.

Max gave us a lot of information

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

Max gave us a lot of information and made our decision to get solar easy.

Jesse R.

I wanted to express my thanks and appreciation for Petra’s hard work in trying to get us qualified for the solar.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

I wanted to express my thanks and appreciation for Petra’s hard work in trying to get us qualified for the solar. I kind of new it wasn’t the right time for us, because of life changes with our family, but she went out of her way to try.

Thank you

Cindy S.

My new roof looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

My new roof looks great! On-site crew was friendly got the job done in a single day and did a great job hauling away the removed materials.

Dog F.

Max Miller was awesome.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2023

Max Miller was awesome. We are thoroughly pleased with him and the job he did today.

Evelyn E.

Amazing energy great job .

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2023

I really enjoyed Petra’s company she was very thorough with her presentation. Amazing energy great job .

Pablo P.

Elliott was helpful and utilized programs to help my parents home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Elliott was helpful and utilized programs to help my parents home!

Gustavo E.

Elliott was great, very helpful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Elliott was great, very helpful.

Adam R.

Complete Roof Replacement ** 5 Star **

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

An amazing full service premium and professional experience. Literally pick your options.. ask your questions and get the answered promptly and followed up in writing. Move your cars, secure your dogs and open the gates.. Hard hitting and capable crews.. neighbors are Jelly!!😆. Already several inquiries … gonna definitely have more business on my Block!! Petra Young will handle EVERYTHING.. solutions for every situation!! Now on with the Solar!! Full 5star service.. and I am a tough customer- if you are looking.. call Petra!! Very Happy!!!

Brett

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Roof looks great!!!

Tonya A.

AdjustPro (s) is exactly what they are.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

About two months ago our roof had obvious damage from a recent storm. Our roof was already old and we had heard horror stories from friends, family and co-workers about how they ended up paying for all or most of their new roof because their insurance refused to pay. We talked to AdjustPros. They immediately made us feel like they could probably get our insurance to cover the damage. A person from our insurance company and a professional from AdjustPros met us at our house and they both did a thorough inspection and took their own photos, etc. The guy from our insurance made us very nervous because he made comments about how some of the damage under the porch was obviously old and caused from water damage over a long amount of time and sort of told us that we’d be lucky if they paid for more than just the shingles above the house that needed replacing. Then our insurance sent us an email stating that they weren’t going to pay for more than the cost of replacing 9 shingles that were missing. AdjustPros had immediately put a giant tarp over the most damaged shingles. Our insurance sent us a check for the tarp. Then, somehow, AdjustPros worked some kind of magic. Several weeks later our insurance finally sent us another email stating that they were indeed going to pay for our entire new roof except for the obvious old water damage under the back porch area. The very next week a very nice lady came over to our house and we picked out our new roof and went over all the details and paid our insurance deductible. We still can’t believe it!! A week ago Monday ProTec showed up with a crew and dropped off all of their materials on top of our roof with a crane. That was very impressive! We were so worried about where they were going to fit all that stuff in our yard and they just showed up with a crane and quickly spread it around where they needed it right on top of the roof. Early the next morning the crew was back and removed all of the old roof – including all of the wood on the back porch. And started putting on the new roof. They did a quick clean, stating that they would do the big clean up the next day after they were all finished. We just had to be careful that night and the next day letting our pups out in the yard. But it was worth it. The next day by the afternoon our roof was all new and beautiful!! !! And then all we ended up having to pay for was the wood part of the back porch because the wood had rotted there ~ which wasn’t much, even though they removed all of the old wood and replaced with new wood and then new shingles, etc. We’re impressed that they only charged us minimum for all that. A lot of businesses, especially right now, are jacking up their prices on everything, absolutely everything! Not these guys.

We are very impressed with AdjustPro and very happy with our new roof! I am very happy to write this excellent review for them because they absolutely deserve it.

Michelle D.

Super Easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

What a great process from beginning to end. They basically did all the work when it came to my INS claim & They negotiated a full replacement out of my INS. I couldn’t be more pleased! I appreciate Shannan for her assistance.

Shane M.

Can’t thank them enough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

These guys are life savers. My insurance wouldn’t pay for my roof but when Adjustpro came to my door and helped me with my claim, now I have a brand new roof paid by the insurance. Can’t thank them enough!

Eduardo N.

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

In all sincerity my roof never got to be replaced, but that was not because Adjust Pro didn’t do their job. They did everything possible. I admit I was a pain in the rear. I was very skeptical at the beginning, but their personnel was very professional and respectful. They answered all my questions without any BS. I would use them if my roof actually qualified for a replacement.

LD F.

Customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Petra came to my house and she was very helpful especially speaking Spanish. She helped me understand the process

Ana G.

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

“ i worked with adjust pro solutions and they had my roof replaced through my insurance i didn’t think they could do it but they did, amazing staff”

Christian

Awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Petra was amazing! She was super friendly and very knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone!

Jill B.

Awesome job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

I AM very happy with My roof that Adjust pro solutions and pro tec did for me. Petra was amazing from they beginning to end.

Plegaria A.

Satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Everything went according to plan and was satisfactory

John J.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Everyone was professional, efficient, and professional. Answered all questions . Will recommend.

Mia D.

Service with a smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2022

Petra, with Adjust Pro Solution, was very thorough and enabled us to understand the complicated financial transaction we are about to engage. We look forward to the roof replacement and knowing that she will be our point person gives us great comfort.

Michael B.

Customer Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Petra has been a great person to work with and really enjoyed time with her getting everything moving.

Linda E.

Petra is amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Petra is very knowledgeable on the rooting and insurance products. She is very helpful with solving an insurance issue. Will refer to family and friends.

Jo

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Went far and beyond helping me get roof repair and battling the insurance company to get a good result

Robert G.

Roof is great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Adjustpro really fought to replace roof with my insurance company. Roof is great.

Mary D.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Very beutiful and very fast

Carmen M.

Roofing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Fantastic job!!! Will recommend to others. Smooth from beginning to end.

Deborah H.

Awesome roof work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2022

I was so happy to see Adjust Pro Solutions knock on my door they are Angel’s in disguise I needed a roof real bad and they saved me the hassle with Insurance they handled everything I just had to pay my deductible, hands down the best roofing company in AZ.

Maria D.

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2022

My roof got damaged from the recent storms we got in the valley, my home insurance refused to cover the cost of any repairs claiming that There was no damage because there were no leaks in the house so if i wanted a new roof I would have to pay for it myself luckily an adjustpro representative knock on my door a couple days later and offered their services i signed a contract with them and they Got my insurance to pay for a new roof. Overall im very happy with ADJUSTPRO SOLUTIONS Eva answered all my questions and insisted that if i had any concerns just to give them a call, this is a very professional company And the people that worked on my roof they did it in one day they are very hard workers !! I will recommend ADJUSTPRO SOLUTIONS to family and friends 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Malone D.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Been fighting the insurance for years and could not get a solution until AdjustPro got a new roof now and it looks amazing

Danny

Roof replacement.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

This team of folks were amazing to work with. They were truly professional, genuine and very efficient! I cannot believe how quickly my job was completed. I love my new roof!

Adrienne D.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Everything was great and on time. Very Fast!!! Recommend highly!

Susan A.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional. Timely. Good quality. This company will work hard to get what insurance owes the homeowner.

Lori N.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Very happy with roof. Very fast.

Allan V.

They did a great job on my roof!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Amazing customer service, the guys were really friendly and fast with the job! They did a great job on my roof.

Savi H.

Great Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2022

The process was easy, and the roof was done quickly and correctly!

Trevor B.

a satisfied customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

AdjustPro did an excellent job

Tony T.

Roof work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Had a great experience, highly reccomend.

Charles B.

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Professional and Fast

Mario M.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Everything was excellent. Love the color.

Hermena C.

Roof after hail damage

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2022

They worked with my insurance company, got everything worked through. The workers were great, did the work quickly and well, took pictures for me as they went. Informative, helping me through the process. Roof now is solid and great looking.

Michaelyn S.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Work done quickly. Very professional. Answered all questions. Doing my interior as well. Very Happy

Albert K.

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2022

John has been absolutely amazing and helpful from the very beginning. Everyone has done great work on the roof and have been very happy.

Sue S.

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Amazing work from start to finish. Very fast and John C was fun to speak with. Will recommend to many

Artur P.

Adjustpro services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Great services.

Jesus

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Great Company. Easy to work with.

David W.

Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2022

We had an awesome experience getting new roof . We recently purchased this home and shingles were flying off from a monsoon storm so now we have a new roof that looks amazing. The whole experience was great and painless great company and friendly associates !!!

Lois S.

Fantastic experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2022

AdjustPro were phenomenal from beginning to end!

Joshua J.

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2021

Everything was a good experience with the starts to finish. Roof looks fantastic workers did excellent job clean up. AdjustPro Solutions staff is fantastic with everything all my questions asked where answer. Super happy with roof.

Jesus S.

Replacement of my roof shingles

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2021

I am very happy with the result of my new shingles. The dates provided by adjustment pros or spot on. The roofing company came on the exact day and finish in the approximate time given. Everything that I had asked to be fixed was fixed correctly and professionally. I am very happy with the finished product.

Manuel G.

Roof Replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Adjustpro came by my house to check out my roof maybe 2 years ago, with an insurance adjuster, but insurance wouldn’t approve the replacement. They came by again, with an adjuster, and again the insurance denied the claim. I thought that was it until this year I heard from my insurance adjuster and Adjustpro arranged and inspection with an engineer after which the insurance company approved the replacement. Adjustpro was relentless and I am grateful for that. The only qualm I have is the initial meeting with Adjustpro to pick out color the comment was made about getting a new roof for the insurance deductible but we had items to take off the roof which was extra and I knew there would be extra cost for wood. Adjustpro did work with me to approve a discount on the plywood needed. Overall I was very satisfied with Adjustpro.

The roofing company ProTech I was concerned because when they removed the water heater solar panels they left pieces of glass in the front and back yards. I have dogs and would be picking up glass pieces for a few days, and also found a few nails and staples in both yards. Also concerned with how they left the AC power and thermostat cables on the roof. I will be contacting a HVAC company in Feb or Mar to have it checked out and corrected.

ProTech spent 3 hrs the first day and 11 hrs each the next two days. It was difficult to try to schedule my dogs out and they were under stress with all the noise.

Valere K.

Did good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2021

You did good job ,you got the insurance paid for the whole roof

And you did send good contacts to take care off the roof.

Suham T.

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Excellent job. Had to reschedule and company was flexible. Will recommend. Got the work done fast (2 days). Thank You!

Christopher P.

Roof replace

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Super fast job great communication clean up should have been more thorough. Found staples threw out work are.

Mark D.

Roof Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the work done and the quickness of the ceiling work. Thank You

Darryl F.

On time and good workmanship.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Very good quality work. On time and good workmanship. Will definitely recommend to others

Gary W.

Building Crew

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Amazed at how fast Manny’s crew did the job. Very clean and professional.

Chris C.

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Great service love my roof and the care and attention of the company and Ms Raquel

Maria M.

I had the best experience ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2021

I had the best experience ever. The team came out saw what was needed and made it happen for me in one day.

Darlene H.

Roof looks great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2021

The roof was replaced very quick but they did an awesome job and were very courteous

Irad R.

Excellent work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Excellent work!

Henry

Great service and speeding completion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2021

After we had a few storms in PHX, we had a knock on our door about the roof. AjustPro asked if we would like them to check and see if there was any damage. We are very satisfied with our new for, everyone was very nice and we were kept informed at every move. Thank you!!!

Christine S.

Blessings of a new roof without even trying.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Friendly people approached me with promises and dreams of a new roof that came true with no hustle. Very trustworthy and there for you when you need them.

David G.

Great service start to end.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2021

From the folks who came thru after the storm to the explanation of service to the picking out of the shingles, to scheduling and financing …service and communication throughout was great. No more leaks. Great workmanship. Thank you!

Karen K.

Great company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2021

No issues, great service and personal customer service with Manny. He did a great job and will recommend him anytime.

Javier L.

Best experience ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I had the best experience ever. The team came out saw what was needed and made it happen for me in one day.

Darlene H.

Muy buen trabajo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Muy buen trabajo y muy buen servicio al cliente gracias ala señorita Raquel

Irene J.

Completed in One Day!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Roof was completed in one day And work was well done.

Ivette U.

Excellent work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Excellent work!

Henry

Love my Roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2021

Great service love my roof and the care and attention of the company and Ms Raquel

Maria M.

Great Care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2021

Very attentive, Ms Raquel was great and helped me with every question I needed to be answered. Great company over all!

Rafael P.

The Best Roofing Company Ever!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2021

AdjustPro Solutions were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They dealt with my insurance and assisted me with any questions I had. Now we have a brand new roof and air conditioning unit. Shannon was always helpful and an overall wonderful person. I will recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Juanita S.

I would highly recommend. Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2021

They came on time did the job fast and they made sure I was happy with the work, they also kept me and my wife updated through the process. Cleaned up after them self. I would highly recommend. Thank you

Huskies

Everything was done on time and it looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I’m happy with the service, everything was done on time and it looks great and they clean up after herself I’m very happy with it. I highly recommend AdjustPro Solutions/Pro Tech

Donald R.

10 Stars!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Just wanted to take a moment and share my experience with this process. It started when someone came to ask me about my roof damage and they wanted to help me get a new roof replacement with only paying my deductible for insurance. I went ahead and allowed the process to take its course. AdjustPro took the lead and made the insurance claim and it have been such a miracle. I was able to get a brand new full roof replacement and they even pressed the envelope further and pressed the insurance company for me to get a new AC unit on top of my roof (5 ton unit). I would for sure reccomend to take a chance and go through this process. So many times as consumers, we get the short end of the stick with claims. This…hands down has been the best experience, and pleasureable people to work with. I truly appreciate all the work AdjustPro Solutions, Pro-Tec Contracting, Powerful AC company, and National First Response has really taken care of me and handled everything so repectfully and did and AAHHHHMAZZZING job. Thank you will never be enough. This was truly awesome. Thank you sooo much. I give them 10 stars. **********

Jocelyn A.

Fantastic experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish! They did all the work how much easier can it be? Great quality work😁

Ruth R.

Very great service and very nice people!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Very great service and very nice people. The workers were very friendly during the whole work process. The techs were also very into asking us how everything was and it was great!

Mattie T.

Roof replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Did an amazing job roof looks awesome

Michael C.

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2021

From start to finish great service. They worked with our homeowners insurance and took care of everything. We needed a full replacement and Reem was great with get us a new roof. She took care of all our concerns, and went above and beyond. I would recommend AdjustPro Solutions for any roofing issues.

Frank R.

Friendly and dependable!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work that I had received on my roof, Reem thank you for your Communication throughout the work process. The workers were on time, and did the work in a very timely convenience. Friendly and dependable. I would definitely recommend their services for those who are looking for roof work.

Tammy M.

Roof replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2021

They did a great job, & they got my insurance to pay for a new roof, less deductible

Warner J.

Roof replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I had an Adjustpro representative help me get my roof replaced. They stopped by my house after replacing my neighbors roof after a recent storm. I was still in the midst of figuring out how to fix mine and Adjustpro helped me file the claim, met with the adjuster, and got the insurance company to replace my whole roof. I didn’t have to do anything. it was awesome! Once the insurance check came in Adjustpro even found and managed the roofers (who did an excellent job, by the way but I don’t know their names)

Madison S.

Nice new roof, for just my deductible

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After working with Adjustpro I have a nice new roof, it cost me nothing more than my deductible and it was fast! They met me at my house, met with my insurance’s adjuster, and within a couple weeks the work crews they had fixing my roof and a few other things that had been damaged were packed up and gone without a trace. I didn’t have to do anything. Top notch professionals, way better than fighting with my insurance company over nickels and dimes.

Charlie B.

Fast and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Wonderful people, fast, and professional. Took care of my home on the spot. Thanks again guys!

Alicia S.

Getting a new roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I didn’t know what a public adjuster was until my insurance company offered to buy me about ten shingles instead of fixing my roof after monsoon season. A Buddy of mine said I should call these guys. I’m not sure how they do it, but the insurance adjuster came out again and met with their guy (Dan), and now I’m getting a new roof like I felt I should have all along. Very happy I got AdjustPro involved.

Jared R.

Took care of everything

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Have a great new roof thanks to AdjustPro Solutions. They took care of everything from insurance to completion. They were fast at scheduling and my roof looks awesome!

Julie M.

Very happy with AdjustPro

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Very happy with AdjustPro. These guys showed up to help my neighborhood after a recent storm. They worked directly with my insurance company and the roofer. I pretty much didn’t have to do anything. 10/10. I’ll call them directly next time I need to use my insurance for anything.

Crag C.

Storm damage repaired

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

After a storm, I said sure what about my home insurance, he said not a problem we can take care of it and make it look good up there. I said cool and what do you know didnt even realize it got done. Thanks man.

Jake J.

Super pleased with service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I got AdjustPro involved after my insurance company offered to pay for repairs. I was shopping for a roofing company (Pro Tec) to do them and one quote I got suggested I needed a lot more work than the repair check would cover. They recommended using a public adjuster to try and get more coverage approved. Adjust pro worked with my insurance company, did something called an appraisal, I think… they took care of most everything, and the same company I called originally, Pro Tec, wound up putting a whole roof replacement on for me instead of a couple patchy repairs. I’m super pleased with both companies, only had to pay my same deductible I would have paid for repairs.

Neal R.

Truly Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2020

We hired adjust pro to install our new Roof. Sarah was our person that helped us through the entire process. Sarah was truly amazing. We ran into a couple issues but without hesitation they fixed what needed to be corrected. Thank you Adjust Pro.

Brian P.

Other Services

Schedule Your
On Roof Inspection!

Arizona Public Adjusters
See Our Before & Afters!

Before After
Before After
Before After

★★★★★ Real Reviews From Happy Customers

WHAT Your
Neighbors
ARE SAYING

Insurance Help in Phoenix

"With all the storms recently I needed work done on my roof. AdjustPro Solutions fought with my insurance to make it as little out of pocket as possible! All communication was smooth if I had to leave a voice-mail I would hear back with In the hour if it wasn't to late at most by the next morning. My roof looks great and I appreciate all the fighting they needed to do for me! If I know anyone who needs help with their roof I will be giving them your name!"

Corey S.

Roof Installation Tempe

"If you want a great looking roof and an awesome team that fights the insurance for you, DEFINITELY go with AdjustPro Solutions! My roof looks amazing and had no issues during the process thanks to them. SO grateful!"

K Smith.

Roof Sun City

"I dont know where to begin, AdjustPro Solutions were able to take care of my roof in no time. This is the first time in over 20 years where I don’t have to worry about a single problem getting this roof fixed. Thank you once again!" Response from the owner: Thank you Luis. We’re constantly improving and getting better in all areas and we really appreciate when our customers recognize us for our hard work."

Luis T.

Schedule Your
Roof Inspection!

Skip to content